Accommodation

Please note that the guide rates are subject to availability and may only be used for individual bookings. Conference delegates should mention the University of Leeds and the transient rate when they are booking. This information is correct to the best of our ability, but rates may be subject to change.


Ibis Hotel Leeds City Centre
23 Marlborough Street
Leeds
LS1 4PB
3* property
Distance from campus: 1.1 miles
Guide rate: £51 b+b per night

Sabrina Coccoluto
Tel: 0113 396 9000
Email: H3652-gm@accor.com


Park Plaza Leeds
Boar Lane, City Square
Leeds
LS1 5NS
4* property
Distance from campus: 1.0 miles
Guide Rate: £99 b+b per night

Abi Davidson
Tel: 0113 380 4018
Email: adavidson@pphe.com


Holiday Inn Express Armouries
Armouries Drive, Clarence Dock
Leeds
LS10 1LE
3* property
Distance from campus: 1.7 miles
Guide Rate: £70 b+b per night

Alla Langford
Tel: 0113 380 4400
Email: Sales.North@holidayinnexpress.org.uk


Holiday Inn Express Leeds Centre
Cavendish Street/Kirkstall Road
Leeds
LS3 1LY
3* property
Distance from campus: 1.8 miles
Guide Rate: £70 b+b per night

Judith Millea
Tel: 0871 902 1616
Email: gm@expressleeds.co.uk


Hilton Hotel Leeds
Neville Street
Leeds
LS1 4BX
4* property
Distance from campus: 1.2 miles
Guide Rate: £81 b+b per night

Gill Musgrove
Tel: 07974229156
Email: gmusgrove@hilton.com


Queens Hotel Leeds
City Square
Leeds
LS1 1PJ
4* property
Distance from campus: 1.0 miles
Guide Rate: £86 b+b for single use inclusive of VAT.
Tel: 0845 0740060
Email: Queensreservations@qhotels.co.uk.

Marriott Hotel Leeds
4 Trevelyan Square
Leeds
LS1 6ET
4* property
Distance from campus: 1.1 miles
Guide Rate: From £106 b+b per night + 15% off bar spend

Marion West
Tel: 0113 236 6366 (Press Option #3)
Email: Cork.Regional.Reservations@marriott.com
Booking code: 84L


Radisson Blu Hotel Leeds
No 1 The Light, The Headrow
Leeds
LS1 8TL
4* property
Distance from campus: 0.7 miles
Guide Rate: From £115  based on single occupancy including breakfast & VAT

Lucy Mann
Email: reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com
Tel: 0113 236 6000 Direct line: 0113 236 6039


Quebecs Luxury Apartments
The Old Post Office
3 Infirmary Street
Leeds
LS1 2HT
5* property
Distance from campus: 1.0 miles
Rates: One bedroom: 1-6 nights £112.99 ex VAT; Two bedroom: 1-6 nights £150.00 ex VAT.

Tania Cruz-Engelbrecht
Email: taniacruz@quebecsluxuryapartments.co.uk


Double Tree by Hilton
Granary Wharf, 2 Wharf Approach
Leeds
LS1 4BR
4* property
Distance from campus: 1.2 miles
Guide Rate: £82.50 b+b per night

Sarah Hawkins
Tel: 0113 241 1025
Email: sarah.hawkins2@hiltonhotel.com


Jurys Inn Leeds
Brewery Place
Leeds
LS10 1NE
4* property
Distance from campus: 1.4 miles
Guide Rate: £70 b+b per night

Jade Simmons
Tel: 0113 283 8800
Email: jade_simmons@jurysinn.com


Crowne Plaza
Wellington St, Leeds LS1 4DL
4* property
Distance from campus: 1.2 miles

Rates are £105.00 for the 10th and 11th and £85.00 for the 12th and 13th.

10 Double (single occupancy) Rooms on a Bed and Breakfast basis with free WIFI and access to full Leisure Facilities on hold till Friday 16th December. Use code: ZET

Tel: 0113 261 6802
Email: reservations@cpleeds.com